Under Construction

a re-registration process is currently underway 


 
 GOLD LEVEL MEMBERS



  

 SILVER LEVEL MEMBERS
 

 
Latvian American Eye Center https://www.laac.lv/en/
Una Brūna, +371 29211325, una@laac.lv
Eye care: routine treatment, laser therapy, surgery, education, medical tourism, medical supplies and equipment sales.
  
 

RigaApartment.comhttps://rigaapartment.com/
Mark Watson, +371 24 770 028, mwatson2803@gmail.com
Fully equipped flats, student accommodation, rooms & apartments, banquet facilities
 
 BRONZE LEVEL MEMBERS

 
TP Riga / Technical Partnerswww.tpriga.lv
Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Monitoring Consultancy, Construction Related Services, Representative services / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
  
 
Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv
Website design and maintenance.
  
 
R Birojs www.rbirojs.lv
Dzintra Renigere, + 371 67 118 467, dzintra.renigere@rbirojs.lv  
Accounting, logistics process automation, financial management, financial control, taxes
  
 
Inna Kotlikova, +371 25 718 171, i.kotlikova@gosselin-moving.com
Domestic and international moving of households and offices. Pet, car and motorcycle moving. Storage. Settling-in (home & school search), departure (termination), visa & Immigration services.
  
 
FF International Movershttp://www.ffinternationalmovers.lv/ 
Aivars Usans, +29 160 011, au@ff-group.lv 
Transport and Relocation Services. Moving, packing, pet service, storage, warehousing, relocation, moving equipment and inventory, packing material sales.
  
 
CBRE Baltics http://www.cbre.lv/en/ 
Reinis Lauskis, +371 28 324 165, reinis.lauskis@cbre.lv
Commercial property consultants - strategic advice/execution for property investment, sales/leasing; tenant representation, corporate services; facilities, property/project management; appraisal/valuation; development and energy/sustainability services, research.
  
 
Ulvis Noviks, +371 26 100 923, ulvis@mrcar.lv
Short-term and long-term car rentals, minibuses, vans, passenger transport services.
  
 
RTU International School of Science and Technology, https://isst.rtu.lv/
Dmitrijs Vinogradovs, +371 67 089 998,  dmitrijs.vinogradovs@isst.lv
STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics) for Latvian and international students, boarding facilities, ‘gold standard’ Cambridge International A-Levels qualification.
  
 
Pullman Riga Old Town https://pullmanriga.lv/
Pawel Panczak, +371 27 2151 51, pawel.panczak@accor.com      
A refined restaurant and bar, Vinoteca by Pullman, Tea Deli, luxurious SPA with 19 m long swimming pool, comprehensive conference facilities with 8 rooms and the parking area support the 154 room five-star hotel facility.
  
  
 

 INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

 

For member information, contact info@cancham.lv.

 

How to become a member:

 Upcoming events
 
Sunday, July 1st, 
 
 Significant Partners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Programs
 

 
Website Provider