CanCham Members offering Services or Products in Latvia and/or the Baltic region

in order of membership level and seniority 

 
Senior Corporate

 

Singh's Restaurant
Guna Vējiņa, +371 22333444, guna@singhs.lv 
Indian food restaurant for private dining, company meetings, receptions, and celebrations plus catering & take out. Individual/private meeting/dining rooms available.
 
 
Bite
Valts Karklins, +371 20373737, valts.karklins@bite.com
Mobile telephone operator. Internet provider. 
https://www.bite.lv/lv
 

 
Corporate
 
Technical Partners
Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Representative services / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
  
 
Kronbergs Čukste Derling
Valters Kronbergs, +371 67 043 803, Valters.Kronbergs@levinlaw.lv
Attorneys at Law: Mergers & acquisitions, Corporate commercial law, Restructuring, Real estate, Property management, Dispute resolution, Employment & Tax, Transportation & Logistics, Banking & Finance, FinTech, Energy & Utilities, IT/IP, Litigation
http://cancham.lv/services/kronbergs-cukste-derlingwww.kcderling.lv 
  
 
Websoft
Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv 
Web site development
  

 

Transcontinental Consulting Co.
Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
  
 
PRIME Recruitment
Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
Recruitment, personal profile analysis, acting as employer, outplacement, translation, networking.
  

 

Riga Business School: Jānis Grēviņš, +371 29 449 638, jgrevins@rbs.lv
MBA programs accredited for North America and Europe, English language programs, GMAT exams
  
 
Circle-K
Gunta Jēkabsone, +371 26 323 555, Gunta.Jekabsone@circlekeurope.com
Retail and non-retail road transportation fuel business, fuel station convenience business.
  

 

Mercure Riga Centre Hotel
Kristine Tare, +371 26 396 319 kristine.tare@accorhotel.lv
A designer 4 star Superior hotel in the heart on Riga's historic centre
  
 
Grand Palace Hotel
Karina Krivorota, +371 29 127 698, karina@grandpalaceriga.com 
Boutique 5- 5 star luxury hotel located in the Old Town in Riga, Latvia offering accommodation, dining, VIP meeting room, SUITE Lounge, summer patio, Outside catering and luxury airport transfer.
  

 

PK Serviss
Karlis Plensners, +371 29 222 834, Karlis.plensners@plenab.se
Construction/maintenance services (heating, ventilation, water, sewage, electrical installation systems)
  
 
E-bags
Jan Welitz, +371 26 133 355, jan@welitz.com jan@e-bags.lv
Printed promotional, industrial and retail items, prime quality bags, packing materials, visual magnetics.
http://cancham.lv/services/e-bags
  
 
Väderstad
Ivars Keviesens, +371 26 498 000, Ivars.Keviesens@vaderstad.com
Seeding, planting and tillage equipment
https://www.vaderstad.com/
  
 
Brālis
Uldis Muiznieks, +371 29 287 637, uldislielais59@gmail.com  
Brewery. Beer.
  
 
R Birojs
Dzintra Renigere, + 371 67 118 467, dzintra.renigere@rbirojs.lv 
Accounting, logistics process automation, financial management, financial control, taxes
 
 
X-Infotech
Jelena Razdorova, +371 28866084, jelena.razdorova@x-infotech.com
Solutions for secure identity, electronic ID and payment cards 
  
 
Musa Raceland:
David Borg, +46 8-410 516 80, davidvonborg@gmail.com
Motorsport Activities, restaurant, picnic grounds, beach
  

 

airBaltic
Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
  

 

Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel
Thomas Swieca, +71 2922 4878 thomas.swieca@radissonblu.com
Riverside hotel in Riga just across the river from the Old Town
 
 
Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel
Andis Kielbickis, +371 67 772 307, andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com
Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga city centre, Accommodation, Conference services, Restaurants, Bars “Esplanade”: on-site dining, ESPA Riga, Olympic Casino Latvia.
 
 
Energolukss
Miķelis Caunītis, +371 29 232 337, Mikelis@energolukss.lv
Electrical & emergency power supply, generating sets for rent,  Equipment sale, custom built containers, service and maintenance.
  
 
Siemens Osakeyhtio Latvia
Ilvars Pētersons, +37 127 872 128 ilvars.petersons@siemens.com
Multi-functional service and product provider.
  

 

Indian Raja
Sunny Motwany, +371 29 709 780, smotwany@yahoo.com 
Authentic Indian restaurant offering a wide variety of Western and North Indian dishes.
  

 

Iizi Brokers
Lauris Klavins, +371 26 337 264, lauris.klavins@iizibrokers.lv  
Insurance brokers - Professional liability insurance, construction insurance, transport and logistics.
  
 
Controlit Factory
Kristaps Draudiņš, +371 25 524 494, kristaps@controlit.lv  
Innovative waterproofing inspection systems, technology development and roofing materials production
  
 
Tele2 Latvia 
Zinta Slesarčuka, zinta.slesarcuka@tele2.com
Mobile telephone operator.
  

 

ISKU
Dace Ernstsone, +371 25728722, dace@isku.com 
Office, School and Health solutions. Furniture.
  

 

MON Projekts
Maris Vinklers, +371 29 399 994, maris@clicsiena.lv 
Interior walls
  

 

VPH Latvia
Juris Barkāns, +371 26 137 494, j.barkans@vph.lv
Develop commercial real estate. Provide asset management services.
  

 

Fast Forward GROUP
Aivars Usans, +29 160 011, au@ff-group.lv  
Transport and Relocation Services. Moving, packing, pet service, storage, warehousing, relocation, moving equipment and inventory, packing material sales.
  

 

ARMS Group
Uldis Kurms, +371 29 267 594, uldis.kurms@armsgroup.lv
  
  Web Media Kings
Oskars Dombrava, +371 25544499, oskars@webmediakings.com,
Provides social media, internet marketing and internet branding service for small companies, individuals and corporations around the world.
  
 
Aerones
Janis Putrams, +371 20472632, jp@aerones.com,
Drones for cleaning and applying ice-phobic coatings on wind turbine blades. Heavy-lift drones for cleaning, fire-fighting, rescue.
www.aerones.com http://cancham.lv/services/aerones
  
 
International School of Riga
Craig Williamson, +371 27026536, director@isriga.lv
Learning focused education in English to students aged 2-18. Internationally accredited by the Council of International Schools and locally by the Latvian Ministry of Education.
  
 
 
Leinonen
Lasse Henritius, +371 26684486, lasse.henritius@leinonen.lv
Accounting, payroll management, tax advisory, administration, legal services.
http://www.leinonen.lv/en  

 
Business
 
Latvia Dental
Dr. Natalie Orlova, +371 26185020, info@stomatologija.lv
Dentistry and medical tourism services for international clients, aesthetic dentistry, implants and surgery, crowns and veneers, business support services, dental hygiene, teeth whitening.
www.latviadental.eu, http://cancham.lv/services/latvia-dental
  
 
Silv EXPO
Raimonds Jaunzems, +371 29249694, raimonds@silvexpo.lv  
Development of new product compositions, product registration, scientific research, pharmacoeconomic and preclinical studies. Food supplements, Raw materials for cosmetics & pharmaceuticals.
  
 
Volko Engineering
Vladimirs Volkovs, +371 20 018 816, vladimirs.volkovs@volkoengineering.com
Architectural engineering, geomatics engineering: (pipelines, well sites, 3D point cloud modelling), structural engineering. Multi-Discipline Engineering Outsourcing Company.
  
 
VestaFume TLG
Inga Bojare, +371 29 349 874, ingab@telenet.lv
Black currant Biological farming. Production of fresh and frozen berries.
  
 
Silvex.lv
Andis Šadurskis, +371 22 045 566,  andis@silvex.lv
Tropical hardwood timber products, furniture, children toys, overseas procurement consulting, local land acquisition.
  
 
Trompete: 
Daniels Liepiņš, +371 29 325 299, manager@trompete.lv 
Jazz bar and restaurant
  

 

Latvian Shipping Hawks
Gunvaldis Ezermanis, +371 26 699 666, opr1@latvianshippinghawks.eu
Logistics / Freight Forwarding (specialty - military cargo, large loads), removal services for army personnel and diplomats, SHARKCAGE. Modular power generation units, HVAC, fuel supply and maintenance services.
  
 
Vides Eksperti
Ivars Pavasars, +371 29429109, ivars@videseksperti.lv
Environmental consulting & engineering: environmental due diligence, environmental impact assessment (EIA, SEA), permits and reporting, investment projects, territorial (spatial development) plans, air pollution and noise propagation modelling.
  

 

Latvian American Eye Center
Una Brūna, +371 29211325, una@laac.lv
Eye care: routine treatment, laser therapy, surgery, education, medical tourism, medical supplies and equipment sales.
  

 

BG Real Estate
Aigars Zviedris, +371 29 275 010, aigars.zviedris@gmail.com,
Building maintenance.
  
 
Cannelle Bakery
Ivars Skrebelis, +371 29 213 415, ivars.skrebelis@cannelle.lv
Yeast Dough Pies, Short-crust Pastry and Savoury Fillings Doughnuts with Sweet and Savoury Fillings, Curd Scones, Frozen Bread and Pastries for export.
  
 
Continett:
Gints Zalitis, +371 29 403 391, conti@ml.lv 
Full service travel agency - Continett
  
 
Gosselin Mobility Baltics
Inna Kotlikova, +371 25 718 17, inna.kotlikova@gosselingroup.eu
Domestic and international moving of households and offices. Pet, car and motor cycle moving. Storage. Settling-in (home & school search), departure (termination), visa & Immigration services.
  
Vladimirs
Čamāns 
Vladimirs Čamāns
Industrial Development Projects Consultant - operational management, new business and market development, process improvements, business efficiency improvement, organisational restructuring, strategy formulation and business planning, project management.
http://cancham.lv/services/vladimirs-camans-  
  

 

Ripo International: 
Ugis Arents, +37129208513, ugis@ripo.lv
Production of furniture, railings and products for interior design and production and installation of gates, rollers shutters and insect screens.
  
 
ALma Clinic
Andris Lasmanis, +371 26 372 446, andris@alma.lv
Family doctor's private practice
  

 

Luxus Chocolate
Ilze Eisaka, +371 29277364, ilze.eisaka@luxuschocolate.com
Promotional chocolates, gift boxes, personalized chocolate.
  
 
Divine Heat
Stefan Westberg, +371 28 662 124, stefan@divine.lv
Ground source heat pumps
  

 

LPKS Rūjienas oga
Artis Lielbardis, +371 29 600 462, rujienasoga@inbox.lv
Agricultural Services Co-operative Society: Ensures production planning and adaptation to demand, promotes concentration of supply and introducing products into the market, helps reduce production costs and stabilizes producer prices, and promotes the use of good manufacturing practices.
www.rujienasoga.lv  
  

 

JLB Consulting
John Ivar Lundberg, +371 25 477 899,  jlbconsulting@online.no
International trading, import/export, sales and chain negotiations in Norway and the Baltic States. Management for hire, KAM services.
  

 

Bravissimo
Ieva Šteinberga, +371 29702585, e-menedzments@inbox.lv 
Concert organizers.
  
 
LaNoDe
Ståle Godø, +371 25747069, olga.godo@me.com
Salt fish processing.
  
 
Jauna Forma  
Igors Shevchenco, +371 29224882, jf@antares.lv 
Kitchen furniture.


 

Individual
 
Rigers
Juris Paegle, +371 29 258 091, jpaegle@ml.lv
Architect
  
 
Sports Club "Drostalas": 
Linda Arāja, +371 26 657 942, zirgidrostalas@inbox.lv
Horseback riding and training. Escorting weddings, pony cart events and parties. Horse transportation.
  
Dr Karl
Sarkans
Dr Karl Sarkans
+371 29 252 600, karlsarkans@yahoo.com
Property Development - Apartments
  

 Ozollapas

Ozollapas
Ainars Jekabsons, OL-03, ainars@ozollapas.lv
Hockey Equipment Sales
ainars@ozollapas.lv
  
 
Smart Continent LV
Gints Turlajs, +371 29 409 509, gints.turlajs@smartcontinent.lv
Expert services, custom and standardised valuations, consulting, research. Wish to partner in Horizon 2020 and other scientific projects.
  
 
Baltijas Helikopterss
Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
  
 
Baltic Design Workx: 
Vents Druva, +371 26127396, vents_druva@yahoo.com
Furniture maker and craft works
  
 
Riga Candles
Thomas Piper, +371 26 533 872, pipertom@aol.com
Riga Candles - High quality candles from palm wax
  
Larry
Chilton
Development projects - Jūrmala
  
 
Pauls Jansons Law Office 
Pauls Jansons, +371 29 422 113, pauls@jansona-birojs.lv 
Legal Services. Commercial and criminal law.
http://www.jansona-birojs.lv/
  
Normunds
Medens
Normunds Medens: 
+371 28 349 101, n.medens@propertybroker.lv
Real estate agent services.
  
 
Granitops
Laura Kaufmane, +371 26 598 008, laura@granitops.lv  
Manufacture surfaces for kitchens & bathrooms, sinks, bar counters, design elements
  
Eriks
Seminovs
Eriks Seminovs
+371 22 042 024 seminovs@gmail.com
Export facilitation, equipment and services sales
  
 
Inta Consulting
Inta Cinite, +371 27 440 478, icinite99@yahoo.com 
Organizational behaviour consultant, organizational programs, strategic planning and organizational changes.
  
 
Dr. Barloti
Dr. Kintija Barloti, + 371 29 409 920, kintija@barloti.eu,
Business development and marketing, medical clinic development, medical tourism specializing in knee surgery, virotherapy in oncology, stomatology, hip replacement, gastric bypass, rhinoplasty, breast implants, natural live juice therapy, brand management, foreign student management.
  
 
Kalupe
Tālis Ķivlenieks, +371 22 010 092, talivaldisk@gmail.com  
Artistic jewellery utilizing ethnographic folk elements
  

 

Abens Konsultants
Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.
Ēriks Miķelšteins, +371 26 375, emikelsteins@gmail.com  
Apartment renovations, handyman services.
  
 Milad
Asdaghi
Breakwell Group
Milad Asdaghi, +371 20323175, masdaghi@me.com
 
  
Alda
Zeiļa
Alda Zeiļa, +371 25145245, aldak22@gmail.com
Accenture Manager - Nordic PCS Lead
  
Arvids
Godjuks
Arvids Godjuks
+371 26 851 664, arvids.godjuks@gmail.com
Freelance Web Developer specializing in ecommerce projects based on the Sylius e-commerce engine - heavy customization and support. Symfony & Yii based development in general.
  
 
ZS Medīgas
Juris Kudapa, +371 29 475 422, juris7519@inbox.lv
Flower, herb and vegetable seeds and plants
  
 
Crea Promotion
Olga Melnikova, +371 27 523 239, olga.latera@gmail.com
Film production services, integrated marketing, media relations, event management, communications & public relations both locally and internationally.
  

 

Ozols America
Richard Hunter, +371 27271301richard@ozolsamerica.com
Import/export trade facilitation, project design and field installation management for electrical and electronics systems and construction integration.
  
 
Ričards Stūris
Ričards Stūris, +371 28399692, ricards.sturis@gmail.com
Standing tables for parties, celebrations, networking events.
https://www.facebook.com/rgbrasa/
  

 

Rohit Madaan
Rohit Madaan, +371 28675079, rohitmadaan@rohitmadaan.com
International Professional Sales & Marketing Consulting connecting India to the EU and Canada
https://rohitmadaan.com/

 
Associate members (for contact information, write to info@cancham.lv
Baiba
Liepina
 
 
 
Guna
Skangale
 
 
 
Andrejs

Šķesters

 
 
Other
 
Svešvalodu Kursi
Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
English, Swedish and French language courses and translation services
  

 

BioMark:
Marsela Boka, +371 66 103 078,  marsela@biomark.lv
Medical goods, Laboratory equipment, Reagents and Accessories.
www.biomark.lv
  
 
OBERON
Nikita Kochanov, +371 26 108 777, nikita@oberoning.lv  
Municipal and residential lighting design specialists, installation and design of electrical, telecommunications and low voltage networks and systems
  
 
Print Group
Romans Astapovs, +371 26 15 76 43, romans@printgroup.lv
Printing and printed materials – advertising, stationery, packaging
  
 
AHG
Ieva Baumane, +371 22 348 235,  ieva@sia-ahg.com
Occupational health and safety services. Audits.
  

 

Attaché Baltique
Jelena Osipkova, +371 26 57 59 53, info@attachebaltique.com 
Business concierge services in Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia.
  

 

GTD Europe
Ivars Indriks, +371 22017377, ivars@indriks.com
IT solutions: mobile apps, webpage, and online shop development. Online marketing. 
  

For further information, feel free to contact the companies directly, or contact info@cancham.lv for their representative.