Travel & Recreation
 
 
 
 
Ilze Eisaka
Hotels & Dining, Travel & Recreation Group Leader,
Owner at Luxus Chocolate, http://www.luxuschocolate.com/ 
 
 
   

 Transportation Services

 
   
 
Baltijas Helikopters
Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
www.helicopters.lv  
 
 
 
 
 
Continett:
Gints Zalitis, +371 29 403 391, conti@ml.lv 
Full service travel agency - Continett
 
   
Attaché Baltique
Jelena Osipkova, +371 26 57 59 53, info@attachebaltique.com 
Business concierge services in Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia.
 
   

Abens Konsultants
Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.

 
 
 
Musa Raceland:
David Borg, +46 8-410 516 80, davidvonborg@gmail.com
Motorsport Activities, restaurant, picnic grounds, beach
 
   
 
Bravissimo
Ieva Šteinberga, +371 29702585, e-menedzments@inbox.lv 
Concert organizers.
 
   
Sports Club "Drostalas": 
Linda Arāja, +371 26 657 942, zirgidrostalas@inbox.lv
Horseback riding and training. Escorting weddings, pony cart events and parties. Horse transportation.
 
   
 
Ričards Stūris
Ričards Stūris, +371 28399692, ricards.sturis@gmail.com
Standing tables for parties, celebrations, networking events.
https://www.facebook.com/rgbrasa/
 
   
Ozollapas
Ozollapas
Ainars Jekabsons, OL-03, ainars@ozollapas.lv
Hockey Equipment Sales

 
  
 
Singh's Restaurant
Guna Vējiņa, +371 22333444, guna@singhs.lv 
Indian food restaurant for private dining, company meetings, receptions, and celebrations plus catering & take out. Individual/private meeting/dining rooms available.
 
   
Indian Raja
Sunny Motwany, +371 29 709 780, smotwany@yahoo.com 
Authentic Indian restaurant offering a wide variety of Western and North Indian dishes.
 
   
Trompete: 
Daniels Liepiņš, +371 29 325 299, manager@trompete.lv 
Jazz bar and restaurant
 
   
Antica Roma
Antonio Sugaroni, +371 29 480 348, CanCham, tradingbaltica@apollo.lv
Italian Restaurant
 

 
  
Mercure Riga Centre Hotel
Kristine Tare, +371 26 396 319 kristine.tare@accorhotel.lv
A designer 4 star Superior hotel in the heart on Riga's historic centre
 
   
 
Grand Palace Hotel
Karina Krivorota, +371 29 127 698, karina@grandpalaceriga.com 
Boutique 5- 5 star luxury hotel located in the Old Town in Riga, Latvia offering accommodation, dining, VIP meeting room, SUITE Lounge, summer patio, Outside catering and luxury airport transfer.
 
   
Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel
Thomas Swieca, +71 2922 4878 thomas.swieca@radissonblu.com
Riverside hotel in Riga just across the river from the Old Town
 
   
Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel
Andis Kielbickis, +371 67 772 307, andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com
Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga city centre, Accommodation, Conference services, Restaurants, Bars “Esplanade”: on-site dining, ESPA Riga, Olympic Casino Latvia.
 
   

 

Baltic Beach Hotel
Oleg Blinov, +371 26 655 525, sd@balticbeach.lv
5-star Hotel & SPA in Jurmala, view of the Baltic Sea, 165 contemporary rooms and suites, medical certified spa, conference rooms and banqueting facilities, equipped private beach, gym, hairdresser, children’s playground, bike rental.
https://www.balticbeach.lv/
 
   

Embassies
 
 
 

Canadian Embassy in Latvia
Irena Cirule, +  371 67 813 945, Irena.Cirule@international.gc.ca   
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in Canada
Marks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.

 

Corporate
Contributing
Member 
                                                                                                                            
Senior
Corporate
Member