Sales Organizations or Representatives
 
  
 
Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Energy from waste cogeneration, food and pharmaceutical, sterilizers, cleanrooms, water management (in-line water analysis, treatment, purification, filter media, liquid & gas processing) odor control, sawmill equipment.
http://cancham.lv/services/technical-partners-equipmentwww.tpriga.lv
 
   
 
E-bags, Jan Welitz, +371 26 133 355, jan@welitz.com jan@e-bags.lv
Printed promotional, industrial and retail items, prime quality bags, packing materials, visual magnetics.
http://cancham.lv/services/e-bagswww.e-bags.lv 
 
   
 
Krinner.lv: Daiga Štendenberga, +371 20 390 825, s_daiga@hotmail.com
Ground screws for providing foundations which replace concrete foundations. Services include application design and installation. Turn-key design and construction involving ground screws available.
http://cancham.lv/services/krinnerlv, www.krinner.lv
 
   
 
Väderstad:  Ivars Keviesens, +371 26 498 000, Ivars.Keviesens@vaderstad.com
Seeding, planting and tillage equipment
https://www.vaderstad.com/
 
   
 
ISKU: Dace Ernstsone, +371 25728722, dace@isku.com 
Office, School and Health solutions. Furniture.
www.isku.lv
 
   
 
BioMark: Marsela Boka, +371 66 103 078,  marsela@biomark.lv
Medical goods, Laboratory equipment, Reagents and Accessories.
www.biomark.lv
 
   

 Ozollapas

Ozollapas, Ainars Jekabsons, OL-03, ainars@ozollapas.lv
Hockey Equipment Sales
ainars@ozollapas.lv
 
 

CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members