Construction Related Services
 
 including
Construction Related Services Service Providers 
 Construction Related Services Consultants & Facilitators
 Development Projects – Real Estate
Language Services 
 Logistics
Embassies and Organizations 
Engineering and Technical  Services from Canada
 Equipment or Product Manufacturers from Canada
 
 
 
 
 
 
Krinner.lv: Daiga Štendenberga, +371 20 390 825, s_daiga@hotmail.com
Ground screws for providing foundations which replace concrete foundations. Services include application design and installation. Turn-key design and construction involving ground screws available.
 
   

PK Serviss: Karlis Plensners, +371 29 222 834, Karlis.plensners@plenab.se
Construction/maintenance services (heating, ventilation, water, sewage, electrical installation systems)
 
Siemens Osakeyhtio Latvia: Ilvars Pētersons, +37 127 872 128 ilvars.petersons@siemens.com
Multi-functional service and product provider.
 
   

Iizi Brokers: Lauris Klavins, +371 26 337 264, lauris.klavins@iizibrokers.lv  
Insurance brokers - Professional liability insurance, construction insurance, transport and logistics.
 

ARMS Group: Uldis Kurms, +371 29 267 594, uldis.kurms@armsgroup.lv
Construction
 
   
OBERON: Nikita Kochanov, +371 26 108 777, nikita@oberoning.lv  
Municipal and residential lighting design specialists, installation and design of electrical, telecommunications and low voltage networks and systems
 
   
Energolukss: Miķelis Caunītis, +371 29 232 337, Mikelis@energolukss.lv
Electrical & emergency power supply, generating sets for rent,  Equipment sale, custom built containers, service and maintenance.
 
   
ISKU, Dace Ernstsone, +371 25728722, dace@isku.com 
Office, School and Health solutions. Furniture.
 
   
Controlit Factory: Kristaps Draudiņš, +371 25 524 494, kristaps@controlit.lv  
Innovative waterproofing inspection systems, technology development and roofing materials production
 
   
MON Projekts: Maris Vinklers, +371 29 399 994, maris@clicsiena.lv 
Interior walls
 
   
Divine Heat: Stefan Westberg, +371 28 662 124, stefan@divine.lv
Ground source heat pumps
 
   
Volko Engineering: Vladimirs Volkovs, +371 20 018 816, vladimirs.volkovs@volkoengineering.com
Architectural engineering, geomatics engineering: (pipelines, well sites, 3D point cloud modelling), structural engineering. Multi-Discipline Engineering Outsourcing Company.
 
   
Vides Eksperti: Ivars Pavasars, +371 29429109, ivars@videseksperti.lv
Environmental consulting & engineering: environmental due diligence, environmental impact assessment (EIA, SEA), permits and reporting, investment projects, territorial (spatial development) plans, air pollution and noise propagation modelling.
 
   
AMBER
POOL
Amber Pool: Kaare Birkkeland, birkeland.kaare@gmail.com
Project management of building projects. Consultancy. Export of building material.
 
   
Silvex.lv: Andis Šadurskis, +371 22 045 566,  andis@silvex.lv
Tropical hardwood timber products, furniture, children toys, overseas procurement consulting, local land acquisition.
 
   

Ripo International: Ugis Arents, +37129208513, ugis@ripo.lv
Production of furniture, railings and products for interior design and production and installation of gates, rollers shutters and insect screens.
 
   
Rigers: Juris Paegle, +371 29 258 091, jpaegle@ml.lv
Architect
 
   
Granitops: Laura Kaufmane, +371 26 598 008, laura@granitops.lv  
Manufacture surfaces for kitchens & bathrooms, sinks, bar counters, design elements
 
   

Abens Konsultants: Ēriks Miķelšteins, +371 26 375, emikelsteins@gmail.com  
Apartment renovations, handyman services.
 
   
AHG: Ieva Baumane, +371 22 348 235,  ieva@sia-ahg.com
Occupational health and safety services. Audits.
 
   
Baltijas Helikopters:  Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
 
   
Apdares Studija: Ainis Caunans, +371 67 311 146, ans@darbnica.apollo.lv
Paint, plasters, wallpapers.
 
   
Baltic Design Workx: Vents Druva, +371 26127396, vents_druva@yahoo.com
Furniture maker and craft works
 
 
 
 
 
 

Transcontinental Consulting Co.Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   
Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Project Management for the food, pharmaceutical and manufacturing industries. Sterilizers, cleanrooms, water management (in-line water analysis, treatment, purification, filter media, liquid & gas processing) odour control.
www.technicalpartners.cawww.tpriga.lv, http://cancham.lv/services/technical-partners-equipment
 
   
Vladimirs
Čamāns
Vladimirs Čamāns: +37129282392, vladimirs.camans@inbox.lv
Industrial Development Projects Consultant - operational management, new business and market development, process improvements, business efficiency improvement, organisational restructuring, strategy formulation and business planning, project management.
http://cancham.lv/services/vladimirs-camans-  
 
   

Steinart Consulting: Ivis Bebriss, +371 29 41 01 62, steinart.consulting@gmail.com
Consulting for the Fish Industry. Food industry project consulting, HACCP, EU access, machinery procurement, product development.
 
 
 
 
 
 
VPH Latvia: Juris Barkāns, +371 26 137 494, j.barkans@vph.lv
Develop commercial real estate. Provide asset management services.
 
   
BG Real Estate: Aigars Zviedris, +371 29 275 010, aigars.zviedris@gmail.com,
Building maintenance.
 
   
Vladimirs
Čamāns
Vladimirs Čamāns: +37129282392, vladimirs.camans@inbox.lv
Industrial Development Projects Consultant - operational management, new business and market development, process improvements, business efficiency improvement, organisational restructuring, strategy formulation and business planning, project management.
http://cancham.lv/services/vladimirs-camans-  
 
   
Dr Karl
Sarkans
Dr Karl Sarkans+371 29 252 600, karlsarkans@yahoo.com
Property Development - Apartments
 
 
   
Larry
Chilton
Larry Chilton:  unhommelarry@yahoo.ca
Development projects - Jūrmala
 
   
Normunds
Medens
Normunds Medens: +371 28 349 101, n.medens@propertybroker.lv
Real estate agent services.
 
   
Ivonna
Bradley
Ivonna Bradley, +371 29 695 741  ivonna@studio5.lv
Real estate agent services.
 
 
 
Language Services
 
 
 

Transcontinental Consulting Co.: Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   

Abens Konsultants: Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.
 
   
Svešvalodu Kursi: Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
English, Swedish and French language courses and translation services
 
   
BALTIC
ZENITH

Baltic Zenith: Pierre Hendrick, pierreriga@gmail.com
Tourism - guided tours / event organization. Translation - English/Spanish into French. Language courses: French/English.
 
  
Logistics 
 
 
 
airBaltic: Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
 
   
Circle-K: Gunta Jēkabsone, +371 26 323 555, Gunta.Jekabsone@circlekeurope.com
Retail and non-retail road transportation fuel business, fuel station convenience business.
http://corpo.couche-tard.com/en/business-units/europe/
 
   

Fast Forward GROUP, Aivars Usans, +29 160 011, au@ff-group.lv  
Transport and Relocation Services. Moving, packing, pet service, storage, warehousing, relocation, moving equipment and inventory, packing material sales.
 
   
Gosselin Mobility Baltics: Inna Kotlikova, +371 25 718 17, inna.kotlikova@gosselingroup.eu
Domestic and international moving of households and offices. Pet, car and motor cycle moving. Storage. Settling-in (home & school search), departure (termination), visa & Immigration services.
 
   

Latvian Shipping HawksGunvaldis Ezermanis, +371 26 699 666, opr1@latvianshippinghawks.eu
Logistics / Freight Forwarding (specialty - military cargo, large loads), removal services for army personnel and diplomats, SHARKCAGE. Modular power generation units, HVAC, fuel supply and maintenance services.
 
   
Baltijas Helikopters:  Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
 
  
Embassies and Organizations
 
 
 
CERBA: Katherine Balabanova, +1 416 822 4052, katherine@cerbanet.org 
Canada Eurasia Russia Business Association - Network of contacts for the Eurasian market for Canadian companies
 
   
ventureLab: Jeremy Laurin, +1 647 239 7434, jlaurin@ventureLAB.ca
Bringing innovations to market through mentoring, partnering and connecting. www.venturelab.ca
 
   

Canadian Embassy in Latvia, Irena Cirule, +  371 67 813 945, Irena.Cirule@international.gc.ca   
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in CanadaMarks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
  
 
 
 
Cemcorp Ltd.
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Process and equipment design for the food and pharmaceutical industries.
 
Da-Trol
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv  
Maintenance Management specialists.
 
PM-PROFORMANCE
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Project Management for small to mid-sized manufacturers, municipalities, non-profits and businesses.
 
Trillium Technologies Group Inc.
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Regulatory & Compliance, Equipment Qualification & Process Validation, QA Services for Pharma, Biotech and Cosmetic Industries.
 

Transcontinental Consulting Co.Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 

TWD
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Engineering, procurement and construction management. Expertise in food and beverage.
 
MainBoss
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv  
Software for preventive maintenance.
 
  
 
  
Ecolo
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Odor Control Systems
 
Environmental Systems Corporation (ESC)
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Custom environmental and cleanrooms, air conditioning, heating, refrigeration, control systems.
 
Hydroclave Systems Corp. 
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv  
Low temperature steam sterilizer providing infectious waste solutions for dealing with hospital/clinical waste, airline/ship waste and liquid waste.
 
Tower Solutions
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Emergency temporary and portable high voltage transmission line towers.
TS Manufacturing
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv  
Systems for sawmill & lumber handling, biomass & pelletization industries.
 
 
 

CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members