Business Support
 
including 
Business Support Service Providers 
Business Support Consulting Services & Facilitators
Development Projects – Real Estate 
Medical Services 
 Information Technology
Language Services / Education 
Logistics 
 Promotion and Advertising
Market Entry and Development Services 
Transportation Services 
Food, Accomodation, Conferences, Meetings 
Travel Services 
Leisure 
 Embassies and Organizations
 
  
  
 
 
 

 
Kronbergs Čukste Derling: Valters Kronbergs, +371 67 043 803, valters.kronbergs@kcderling.lv
Attorneys at Law: Mergers & acquisitions, Corporate commercial law, Restructuring, Real estate, Property management, Dispute resolution, Employment & Tax, Transportation & Logistics, Banking & Finance, FinTech, Energy & Utilities, IT/IP, Litigation
 
   

PRIME Recruitment: Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
Recruitment, personal profile analysis, acting as employer, outplacement, translation, networking.
 
 
   

R Birojs: Dzintra Renigere, + 371 67 118 467, dzintra.renigere@rbirojs.lv 
Accounting, logistics process automation, financial management, financial control, taxes
 

Tele2 Latvia: Valts Karklins, +371 20373737, valts.karklins@tele2.com
Mobile telephone operator.
 
   
Iizi Brokers: Lauris Klavins, +371 26 337 264, lauris.klavins@iizibrokers.lv  
Insurance brokers - Professional liability insurance, construction insurance, transport and logistics.
 
   
 PAUL JANSONS 

LAW OFFICE

Pauls Jansons Law Office: Pauls Jansons, +371 29 422 113pauls@jansona-birojs.lv 
Legal Services. Commercial and criminal law
 
 
   
Pjotrs
Kurtukovs
 
Pjotrs Kurtukovs: +371 29 338 709, pjotrs.kurtukovs@gmail.com
Financial services
 
AHG: Ieva Baumane, +371 22 348 235,  ieva@sia-ahg.com
Occupational health and safety services. Audits.
 
   

ALLIKS un PARTNERI, Aldis Alliks, _371 28 392 222, AAA@alliks.lv
Law Office
 
 
 
 
 
 
Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Representative services / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
 
   

Transcontinental Consulting Co.: Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   
VERTEXA: Valts Ermansons, +371 29 627 797, valts@vertexa.lv 
Consultant in International Trading, market research, business plans, strategic planning, business evaluation and organisations’ audit, project management
 
   
Vladimirs
Čamāns
Vladimirs Čamāns: +37129282392, vladimirs.camans@inbox.lv
Industrial Development Projects Consultant - operational management, new business and market development, process improvements, business efficiency improvement, organisational restructuring, strategy formulation and business planning, project management.
 
   
Inta Consulting: Inta Cinite, +371 27 440 478, icinite99@yahoo.com 
Organizational behaviour consultant, organizational programs, strategic planning and organizational changes.
 
   
Dr. Barloti: Dr. Kintija Barloti, + 371 29 409 920, kintija@barloti.eu,
Business development and marketing, medical clinic development, medical tourism specializing in knee surgery, virotherapy in oncology, stomatology, hip replacement, gastric bypass, rhinoplasty, breast implants, natural live juice therapy, brand management, foreign student management.

http://cancham.lv/services/dr-barlotiwww.barloti.eu

 
   
Smart Continent LV: Gints Turlajs, +371 29 409 509, gints.turlajs@smartcontinent.lv
Expert services, custom and standardised valuations, consulting, research. Wish to partner in Horizon 2020 and other scientific projects.
http://cancham.lv/services/smart-continent-lv-ekotermwww.siaekoterm.com www.smartcontinent.com
 
  
 
 
 
VPH Latvia: Juris Barkāns, +371 26 137 494, j.barkans@vph.lv
Develop commercial real estate. Provide asset management services.
 
   
BG Real Estate: Aigars Zviedris, +371 29 275 010, aigars.zviedris@gmail.com,
Building maintenance.
 
   
Vladimirs
Čamāns
Vladimirs Čamāns: +37129282392, vladimirs.camans@inbox.lv
Industrial Development Projects Consultant - operational management, new business and market development, process improvements, business efficiency improvement, organisational restructuring, strategy formulation and business planning, project management.
http://cancham.lv/services/vladimirs-camans-  
 
   
Dr Karl
Sarkans
Dr Karl Sarkans+371 29 252 600, karlsarkans@yahoo.com
Property Development - Apartments
 
 
   
Larry
Chilton
Larry Chilton:  unhommelarry@yahoo.ca
Development projects - Jūrmala
 
   
Normunds
Medens
Normunds Medens: +371 28 349 101, n.medens@propertybroker.lv
Real estate agent services.
 
   
Ivonna
Bradley
Ivonna Bradley, +371 29 695 741  ivonna@studio5.lv
Real estate agent services.
 
 
 
 
  
Latvia Dental: Dr. Natalie Orlova, +371 26185020, info@stomatologija.lv
Dentistry and medical tourism services for international clients, aesthetic dentistry, implants and surgery, crowns and veneers, business support services, dental hygiene, teeth whitening.
www.latviadental.eu, http://cancham.lv/services/latvia-dental
 
   

Latvian American Eye Center: Anda Vilemsone, +371 67 272 257, anda@laac.lv
Eye care: routine treatment, laser therapy, surgery, education, medical tourism, medical supplies and equipment sales.
 
   
ALma Clinic: Andris Lasmanis, +371 26 372 446, andris@alma.lv
Family doctor's private practice
 
   

EkoMed: Māris Belte, +371 29 218 847,  maris@mba.lv
Herpes treatment, low level laser therapy device – bamboo laser
 
                 
Information Technology
 
 
 

Websoft: Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv 
Web site development
 
   
X-Infotech, Jelena Razdorova, +371 28866084, jelena.razdorova@x-infotech.com
Solutions for secure identity, electronic ID and payment cards
 
   
Arvids
Godjuks
Arvids Godjuks: +371 26 851 664, arvids.godjuks@gmail.com
Freelance Web Developer specializing in ecommerce projects based on the Sylius e-commerce engine - heavy customization and support. Symfony & Yii based development in general.
 
  
 
 
Language Services / Education
 
 
 
Riga Business School: Jānis Grēviņš, +371 29 449 638, jgrevins@rbs.lv
MBA programs accredited for North America and Europe, English language programs, GMAT exams
 
   

Transcontinental Consulting Co.: Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   

Abens Konsultants: Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.
 
   
Svešvalodu Kursi: Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
English, Swedish and French language courses and translation services
 
   
BALTIC
ZENITH

Baltic Zenith: Pierre Hendrick, pierreriga@gmail.com
Tourism - guided tours / event organization. Translation - English/Spanish into French. Language courses: French/English.
 
  
Logistics 
 
 
 
airBaltic: Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
 
   
Circle-K: Gunta Jēkabsone, +371 26 323 555, Gunta.Jekabsone@circlekeurope.com
Retail and non-retail road transportation fuel business, fuel station convenience business.
http://corpo.couche-tard.com/en/business-units/europe/
 
   

Fast Forward GROUP, Aivars Usans, +29 160 011, au@ff-group.lv  
Transport and Relocation Services. Moving, packing, pet service, storage, warehousing, relocation, moving equipment and inventory, packing material sales.
 
   
Gosselin Mobility Baltics: Inna Kotlikova, +371 25 718 17, inna.kotlikova@gosselingroup.eu
Domestic and international moving of households and offices. Pet, car and motor cycle moving. Storage. Settling-in (home & school search), departure (termination), visa & Immigration services.
 
   

Latvian Shipping HawksGunvaldis Ezermanis, +371 26 699 666, opr1@latvianshippinghawks.eu
Logistics / Freight Forwarding (specialty - military cargo, large loads), removal services for army personnel and diplomats, SHARKCAGE. Modular power generation units, HVAC, fuel supply and maintenance services.
 
   
Baltijas Helikopters:  Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
 
  
Promotion and Advertising
 
 
 

Websoft: Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv 
Web site development
 
   
E-bags, Jan Welitz, +371 26 133 355, jan@welitz.com jan@e-bags.lv
Printed promotional, industrial and retail items, prime quality bags, packing materials, visual magnetics.
 
   
H.A.P.P.y: Arnis Pooks, +37129220090, arnis@happy.lv
Advertising Agency
 
   

Luxus Chocolate: Ilze Eisaka, +371 29277364, ilze.eisaka@luxuschocolate.com
Promotional chocolates, gift boxes, personalized chocolate.
 
   
Print Group: Romans Astapovs, +371 26 15 76 43, romans@printgroup.lv
Printing and printed materials – advertising, stationery, packaging
 
   
Crea Promotion, Olga Melnikova, +371 27 523 239, olga.latera@gmail.comIntegrated Marketing Communications, Public Relations, Event management
 
   
GTD Europe: Ivars Indriks, +371 22017377, ivars@indriks.com
IT solutions: mobile apps, webpage, and online shop development. Online marketing. 
 
  
             
Helping companies establish and develop markets to and from Northern Europe
 
 
 
Technical PartnersEd Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Representative services, / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
 
   

Transcontinental Consulting Co.Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   
VERTEXA: Valts Ermansons, +371 29 627 797, valts@vertexa.lv 
Consultant in International Trading, market research, business plans, strategic planning, business evaluation and organisations’ audit, project management
 
   
JLB Consulting
JLB Consulting: John Ivar Lundberg, +371 25 477 899, jlbconsulting@online.no
International trading, import/export,  sales and chain negotiations in Norway and the Baltic States. Management for hire, KAM services.
 
   
Eriks
Seminovs
Eriks Seminovs, +371 22 042 024 seminovs@gmail.com
Export facilitation, equipment and services sales
 
 
 
Transportation Services
 
 
 
 
airBaltic: Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
www.airbaltic.com/lv-LV/index
 
   
 
Baltijas Helikopters:  Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
www.helicopters.lv  
 
  
 
  
Singh's Restaurant: Guna Vējiņa, +371 22333444, guna@singhs.lv 
Indian food restaurant for private dining, company meetings, receptions, and celebrations plus catering & take out. Individual/private meeting/dining rooms available.
 
   
Mercure Riga Centre HotelKristine Tare, +371 26 396 319 kristine.tare@accorhotel.lv
A designer 4 star Superior hotel in the heart on Riga's historic centre
 
   
Grand Palace Hotel, Karina Krivorota, +371 29 127 698, karina@grandpalaceriga.com Boutique 5- 5 star luxury hotel located in the Old Town in Riga, Latvia offering accommodation, dining, VIP meeting room, SUITE Lounge, summer patio, Outside catering and luxury airport transfer.
 
   
Radisson Blu Daugava HotelThomas Swieca, +71 2922 4878 thomas.swieca@radissonblu.com
Riverside hotel in Riga just across the river from the Old Town
 
   
Indian Raja: Sunny Motwany, +371 29 709 780, smotwany@yahoo.com 
Authentic Indian restaurant offering a wide variety of Western and North Indian dishes.
 
   
Radisson Blu Latvija HotelAndis Kielbickis, +371 67 772 307, andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com
Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga city centre, Accommodation, Conference services, Restaurants, Bars “Esplanade”: on-site dining, ESPA Riga, Olympic Casino Latvia.
 
   
Trompete: Daniels Liepiņš, +371 29 325 299, manager@trompete.lv 
Jazz bar and restaurant
 
   
Antica Roma: Antonio Sugaroni, +371 29 480 348, CanCham, tradingbaltica@apollo.lv
Italian Restaurant
 
 
 
 
 
Continett: Gints Zalitis, +371 29 403 391, conti@ml.lv 
Full service travel agency - Continett
 
   

Iizi Brokers: Lauris Klavins, +371 26 337 264, lauris.klavins@iizibrokers.lv  
Insurance brokers - Professional liability insurance, construction insurance, transport and logistics.
 
   
Attaché Baltique: Jelena Osipkova, +371 26 57 59 53, info@attachebaltique.com 
Business concierge services in Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia.
 
   

Abens Konsultants: Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.
 
   
BALTIC
ZENITH
Baltic Zenith: Pierre Hendrick, pierreriga@gmail.com
Tourism - guided tours / event organization. Translation - English/Spanish into French. Language courses: French/English.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Musa Raceland: David Borg, +46 8-410 516 80, davidvonborg@gmail.com
Motorsport Activities, restaurant, picnic grounds, beach
 
   

Sports Club "Drostalas": Linda Arāja, +371 26 657 942, zirgidrostalas@inbox.lv
Horseback riding and training. Escorting weddings, pony cart events and parties. Horse transportation.
 
   
Ozollapas
Ozollapas: Ainars Jekabsons, OL-03, ainars@ozollapas.lv
Hockey Equipment Sales
 
  
Embassies and Organizations
 
 
 
CERBA: Katherine Balabanova, +1 416 822 4052, katherine@cerbanet.org 
Canada Eurasia Russia Business Association - Network of contacts for the Eurasian market for Canadian companies
 
   
ventureLab: Jeremy Laurin, +1 647 239 7434, jlaurin@ventureLAB.ca
Bringing innovations to market through mentoring, partnering and connecting. www.venturelab.ca
 
   

Canadian Embassy in Latvia, Irena Cirule, +  371 67 813 945, Irena.Cirule@international.gc.ca   
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in CanadaMarks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
  
 
 

CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members