Export
 
  
 
 
 
Brālis
Uldis Muiznieks, +371 29 287 637, uldislielais59@gmail.com  
Brewery. Beer.
 
   
E-bags
Jan Welitz, +371 26 133 355, jan@welitz.com
Printed promotional, industrial and retail items, prime quality bags, packing materials, visual magnetics.
 
   
Väderstad
Ivars Keviesens, +371 26 498 000, Ivars.Keviesens@vaderstad.com
Seeding, planting and tillage equipment
 
   
Energolukss
Miķelis Caunītis, +371 29 232 337, Mikelis@energolukss.lv
Electrical & emergency power supply, generating sets for rent,  Equipment sale, custom built containers, service and maintenance.
 
   
ISKU
Dace Ernstsone, +371 25728722, dace@isku.com 
Office, School and Health solutions. Furniture.
 
   
Cant
Controlit Factory
Kristaps Draudiņš, +371 25 524 494, kristaps@controlit.lv  
Innovative waterproofing inspection systems, technology development and roofing materials production
 
   
MON Projekts
Maris Vinklers, +371 29 399 994, maris@clicsiena.lv 
Interior walls
 
   
 
Aerones
Janis Putrams, +371 20472632, jp@aerones.com,
Drones for cleaning and applying ice-phobic coatings on wind turbine blades. Heavy-lift drones for cleaning, fire-fighting, rescue.
www.aerones.com http://cancham.lv/services/aerones
 
   

 

Silv EXPO
Raimonds Jaunzems, +371 29249694, rj@royalswissmedicine.ch 
Development of new product compositions, product registration, scientific research, pharmacoeconomic and preclinical studies. Food supplements, Raw materials for cosmetics & pharmaceuticals.
 
   
VestaFume TLG
Inga Bojare, +371 29 349 874, ingab@telenet.lv
Black currant Biological farming. Production of fresh and frozen berries.
 
   
AMBER
POOL
Amber Pool
Kaare Birkkeland, birkeland.kaare@gmail.com
Project management of building projects. Consultancy. Export of building material.
 
   
Silvex.lv
Andis Šadurskis, +371 22 045 566,  andis@silvex.lv
Tropical hardwood timber products, furniture, children toys, overseas procurement consulting, local land acquisition.
 
   

Cannelle Bakery
Ivars Skrebelis, +371 29 213 415, ivars.skrebelis@cannelle.lv
Yeast Dough Pies, Short-crust Pastry and Savoury Fillings Doughnuts with Sweet and Savoury Fillings, Curd Scones, Frozen Bread and Pastries for export.
 
   

Ripo International:
Ugis Arents, +37129208513, ugis@ripo.lv
Production of furniture, railings and products for interior design and production and installation of gates, rollers shutters and insect screens.
 
   

Luxus Chocolate
Ilze Eisaka, +371 29277364, ilze.eisaka@luxuschocolate.com
Promotional chocolates, gift boxes, personalized chocolate.
 
   

 

LPKS Rūjienas oga
Artis Lielbardis, +371 29 600 462, rujienasoga@inbox.lv
Agricultural Services Co-operative Society: Ensures production planning and adaptation to demand, promotes concentration of supply and introducing products into the market, helps reduce production costs and stabilizes producer prices, and promotes the use of good manufacturing practices.
www.rujienasoga.lv 
 
   
Granitops
Laura Kaufmane, +371 26 598 008, laura@granitops.lv  
Manufacture surfaces for kitchens & bathrooms, sinks, bar counters, design elements
 
   

Kalupe
Tālis Ķivlenieks, +371 22 010 092, talivaldisk@gmail.com  
Artistic jewellery utilizing ethnographic folk elements
 
   
Print Group: 
Romans Astapovs, +371 26 15 76 43, romans@printgroup.lv
Printing and printed materials – advertising, stationery, packaging
 
   
Baltic Design Workx
Vents Druva, +371 26127396, vents_druva@yahoo.com
Furniture maker and craft works
 
   

Riga Candles
Thomas Piper, +371 26 533 872, pipertom@aol.com
Riga Candles - High quality candles from palm wax
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
Technical Partners
Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Project Management for the food, pharmaceutical and manufacturing industries.
 
   

Websoft
Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv  
Web site development
 
   
X-Infotech
Jelena Razdorova, +371 28866084, jelena.razdorova@x-infotech.com
Solutions for secure identity, electronic ID and payment cards 
 
   
 Web Media Kings
Oskars Dombrava, +371 25544499, oskars@webmediakings.com,
Provides social media, internet marketing and internet branding service for small companies, individuals and corporations around the world.
 
   
Volko Engineering
Vladimirs Volkovs, +371 20 018 816, vladimirs.volkovs@volkoengineering.com
Architectural engineering, geomatics engineering: (pipelines, well sites, 3D point cloud modelling), structural engineering. Multi-Discipline Engineering Outsourcing Company.
 
   
JLB Consulting
JLB Consulting
John Ivar Lundberg, +371 25 477 899,  jlbconsulting@online.no
International trading, import/export,  sales and chain negotiations in Norway and the Baltic States. Management for hire, KAM services.
 
   
Arvids
Godjuks
Arvids Godjuks
+371 26 851 664, arvids.godjuks@gmail.com
Freelance Web Developer specializing in ecommerce projects based on the Sylius e-commerce engine - heavy customization and support. Symfony & Yii based development in general.
 
   

 

Crea Promotion
Olga Melnikova, +371 27 523 239, olga.latera@gmail.com
Film production services, integrated marketing, media relations, event management, communications & public relations both locally and internationally.
 
   
Smart Continent LV
Gints Turlajs, +371 29 409 509, gints.turlajs@smartcontinent.lv
Expert services, custom and standardised valuations, consulting, research. Wish to partner in Horizon 2020 and other scientific projects.
http://cancham.lv/services/smart-continent-lv-ekotermwww.siaekoterm.com www.smartcontinent.com
 
   
OBERON
Nikita Kochanov, +371 26 108 777, nikita@oberoning.lv  
Municipal and residential lighting design specialists, installation and design of electrical, telecommunications and low voltage networks and systems
 
   
GTD Europe
Ivars Indriks, +371 22017377, ivars@indriks.com
IT solutions: mobile apps, webpage, and online shop development. Online marketing. 
 
 
 
 
helping exporters of products or services enter the Canadian market
 
 
Technical Partners
Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Representative services, / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
 
   
VERTEXA
Valts Ermansons, +371 29 627 797, valts@vertexa.lv 
Consultant in International Trading, market research, business plans, strategic planning, business evaluation and organisations’ audit, project management
 
   

 JLB Consulting

JLB Consulting
John Ivar Lundberg, +371 25 477 899,  jlbconsulting@online.no
International trading, import/export,  sales and chain negotiations in Norway and the Baltic States. Management for hire, KAM services.
 
   
Dr. Barloti
Dr. Kintija Barloti, + 371 29 409 920, kintija@barloti.eu,
Business development and marketing, medical clinic development, medical tourism specializing in knee surgery, virotherapy in oncology, stomatology, hip replacement, gastric bypass, rhinoplasty, breast implants, natural live juice therapy, brand management, foreign student management.
 
   
Eriks
Seminovs
Eriks Seminovs
+371 22 042 024 seminovs@gmail.com
Export facilitation, equipment and services sales
 
   

Canadian Embassy in Latvia
Irena Cirule, +  371 67 813 945, Irena.Cirule@international.gc.ca   
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in Canada
Marks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
 
 
helping EU exporters of products or services enter the Canadian market
 
 
Technical Partners: 
Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Representative services, / market entry support, project management, business development and support, investor and partner  acquisition, assistance to investors, medical tourism.
 
   

Transcontinental Consulting Co.
Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
 
   

INK TANK®
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Award-winning, brand-driven strategy. copywriting and graphic design. International clients spanning all industry sectors and media
 
   
Iversen Consulting
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Import strategy, consulting and commercial agent working in Canada
 
   
Clarity Plus
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Export Market Development to Canada
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in Canada
Marks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
  
 
  
Latvia Dental
Dr. Natalie Orlova, +371 26185020, info@stomatologija.lv
Dentistry and medical tourism services for international clients, aesthetic dentistry, implants and surgery, crowns and veneers, business support services, dental hygiene, teeth whitening.
www.latviadental.eu, http://cancham.lv/services/latvia-dental
 
   

Latvian American Eye Center
Anda Vilemsone, +371 67 272 257, anda@laac.lv
Eye care: routine treatment, laser therapy, surgery, education, medical tourism, medical supplies and equipment sales.
 
   
ALma Clinic
Andris Lasmanis, +371 26 372 446, andris@alma.lv
Family doctor's private practice
 
   
Information Technology
 
 
 

Websoft
Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv 
Web site development
 
   
 
X-Infotech
Jelena Razdorova, +371 28866084, jelena.razdorova@x-infotech.com
Solutions for secure identity, electronic ID and payment cards 
 
   
Arvids
Godjuks
Arvids Godjuks:
+371 26 851 664, arvids.godjuks@gmail.com
Freelance Web Developer specializing in ecommerce projects based on the Sylius e-commerce engine - heavy customization and support. Symfony & Yii based development in general.
 
  
 
 
Language Services / Education
 
 
 
Riga Business School
Jānis Grēviņš, +371 29 449 638, jgrevins@rbs.lv
MBA programs accredited for North America and Europe, English language programs, GMAT exams
 
   
 
Transcontinental Consulting Co.
Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   

Abens Konsultants
Aija Abens, +371 26 383 060, aijaabens@gmail.com
English language translation and training. Riga tours.
 
   
Svešvalodu Kursi: 
Henrik Mjöman, +371 29 360 813, office@prime.lv
English, Swedish and French language courses and translation services
 
   
Logistics 
 
 
 
airBaltic
Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
 
   
Circle-K
Gunta Jēkabsone, +371 26 323 555, Gunta.Jekabsone@circlekeurope.com
Retail and non-retail road transportation fuel business, fuel station convenience business.
http://corpo.couche-tard.com/en/business-units/europe/
 
   

Fast Forward GROUP
Aivars Usans, +29 160 011, au@ff-group.lv  
Transport and Relocation Services. Moving, packing, pet service, storage, warehousing, relocation, moving equipment and inventory, packing material sales.
 
   
Gosselin Mobility Baltics
Inna Kotlikova, +371 25 718 17, inna.kotlikova@gosselingroup.eu
Domestic and international moving of households and offices. Pet, car and motor cycle moving. Storage. Settling-in (home & school search), departure (termination), visa & Immigration services.
 
   

Latvian Shipping Hawks
Gunvaldis Ezermanis, +371 26 699 666, opr1@latvianshippinghawks.eu
Logistics / Freight Forwarding (specialty - military cargo, large loads), removal services for army personnel and diplomats, SHARKCAGE. Modular power generation units, HVAC, fuel supply and maintenance services.
 
   
Baltijas Helikopters
Aldis Pauga, +371 29 221 199, aldis@helicopters.lv
Transportation, recreation, aerial work with helicopters. Sale of new Bell helicopters, full technical maintenance, pilot training.
 
  
Embassies and Organizations
 
 
 
CERBA
Katherine Balabanova, +1 416 822 4052, katherine@cerbanet.org 
Canada Eurasia Russia Business Association - Network of contacts for the Eurasian market for Canadian companies
 
   
ventureLab
Jeremy Laurin, +1 647 239 7434, jlaurin@ventureLAB.ca
Bringing innovations to market through mentoring, partnering and connecting. 
 
   

Canadian Embassy in Latvia
Irena Cirule, +  371 67 813 945, Irena.Cirule@international.gc.ca   
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
   
Embassy of Latvia in Canada
Marks Deitons, +1 613-277-1307. Marks.Deitons@mfa.gov.lv
Trade Commissioner Services including assistance with providing market facts, investment information, travel information, etc.
 
  
 
 
 
Transcontinental Consulting Co.
Sam Davidovich, 1-416-400-8202 davidovich.samuel@gmail.com
Representative services / market entry support, construction related services specializing in shoring & forming and construction materials, translations.
 
   
The Ink Tank Inc.
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Strategic creative and communications: branding, design and copywriting across all media.
 
   
Iversen Consulting:
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Import strategy, consulting and commercial agent working in Canada
 
   
Clarity Plus:
Represented by Technical Partners: Ed Kalvins, +371 29 255 223, ed.kalvins@tpriga.lv
Export Market Development to Canada
 
 
 
 
 

CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members