Board - Chairman

Ed Kalvins

29 255 223

ed.kalvins@cancham.lv

Board - Finance/Admin

Indra Sproģe-Kalviņa

29 611 205

indra.sproge@cancham.lv

Board - Business Development

Henrik Mjoman

29 350 813

office@prime.lv

Board - Social

Daiga Štendenberga

20 390 825

daiga@krinner.lv

Board - member

Inta Cinite

27 440 478

icinite99@yahoo.com

Board - Canada

Sam Davidovich

 

davidovich.samuel@gmail.com

       

Audit

Arvids Godjuks

 

Arvids.Godjuks@gmail.com

Audit

Jan Welitz

26 133 355

jan@welitz.com

Audit

Dzintra Renigere

29 255 128

dzintra.renigere@rbirojs.lv

       

Business Development Group Chairman

Henrik Mjoman

29 350 813

office@prime.lv

       

PfP Group Leader

Inta Cinite

27 440 478

icinite99@yahoo.com

Business Promotion

Arvids Godjuks

 

Arvids.Godjuks@gmail.com

Production & Manufacturing

Ed Kalvins

29 255 223

ed.kalvins@cancham.lv

Export & Import

Eriks Seminovs

22 042 024

seminovs@gmail.com

Business Support

Inta Cinite

27 440 478

icinite99@yahoo.com

Construction Related Services

Ivonna Bradley

29 695 741

ivonna@studio5.lv

Product & Equipment Sales

Jan Welitz

26 133 355

jan@welitz.com

Business Travel  & Tourism & Recreation

Karina Krivorota

29 127 698

Karina@grandpalaceriga.com

Medical Tourism & Medical Services

Kintija Barloti

29 409 920

kintija@barloti.eu

       

Governance Council

Ilvars Pētersons

26 110 099

ilvars.petersons@siemens.com

Governance Work Group

Guna Skangale

26 645 748

gunaskangale@gmail.com